Friday, 17 June 2011

Chelsea Fixtures Announced

    The fixtures for season 2011-12 have been announced today. Chelsea will start their campaign against trip to Stoke on 13th August. First home game will be played on 20th August against West Brom followed by another home game against newly promoted Norwich a week after.


    First difficult test of the season won't be far away as United will host us on 17th September whereas the return fixture will be on 4th February.


image of Chelsea FC stadium Stamford BridgeImage via Wikipedia    The first of the many London derbies for Chelsea will be played on 22nd October when Chelsea will travel to QPR. Another London derby against Arsenal will be a week later at Stamford Bridge.


    Season will end on 13th May with a home game against Blackburn, before that we will travel to Anfield on 5th May, who knows we will league there after Torres scoring a winner!!!





Saturday, 9 July 2011
Friendly Match
Vitesse v Chelsea

Saturday, 16 July 2011
Friendly Match
Portsmouth v Chelsea

Thursday, 21 July 2011
Friendly Match
Malaysia All-Stars XI v Chelsea

Sunday, 24 July 2011
Friendly Match
Thailand All Stars v Chelsea

Saturday, 6 August 2011
Friendly Match
Rangers v Chelsea






Saturday, 13 August 2011
Stoke v Chelsea

Saturday, 20 August 2011
Chelsea v West Brom

Saturday, 27 August 2011
Chelsea v Norwich


Saturday, 10 September 2011
Sunderland v Chelsea

Saturday, 17 September 2011
Man Utd v Chelsea

Saturday, 24 September 2011
Chelsea v Swansea


Saturday, 1 October 2011
Bolton v Chelsea

Saturday, 15 October 2011
Chelsea v Everton,

Saturday, 22 October 2011
QPR v Chelsea

Saturday, 29 October 2011
Chelsea v Arsenal


Saturday, 5 November 2011
Blackburn v Chelsea

Saturday, 19 November 2011
Chelsea v Liverpool

Saturday, 26 November 2011
Chelsea v Wolverhampton


Saturday, 3 December 2011
Newcastle v Chelsea

Saturday, 10 December 2011
Chelsea v Man City

Saturday, 17 December 2011
Wigan v Chelsea

Tuesday, 20 December 2011
Tottenham v Chelsea

Monday, 26 December 2011
Chelsea Fulham

Saturday, 31 December 2011
Chelsea Aston Villa


Monday, 2 January 2012
Wolverhampton v Chelsea

Saturday, 14 January 2012
Chelsea Sunderland

Saturday, 21 January 2012
Norwich v Chelsea

Tuesday, 31 January 2012
Swansea v Chelsea


Saturday, 4 February 2012
Chelsea v Man Utd

Saturday, 11 February 2012
Everton v Chelsea

Saturday, 25 February 2012
Chelsea v Bolton


Saturday, 3 March 2012
West Brom v Chelsea

Saturday, 10 March 2012
Chelsea v Stoke

Saturday, 17 March 2012
Man City v Chelsea

Saturday, 24 March 2012
Chelsea v Tottenham

Saturday, 31 March 2012
Aston Villa v Chelsea


Saturday, 7 April 2012
Chelsea v Wigan

Monday, 9 April 2012
Fulham v Chelsea

Saturday, 14 April 2012
Chelsea v Newcastle

Saturday, 21 April 2012
Arsenal v Chelsea

Saturday, 28 April 2012
Chelsea v QPR


Saturday, 5 May 2012
Liverpool v Chelsea

Sunday, 13 May 2012
Chelsea v Blackburn



Enhanced by Zemanta